The Committee and Key Volunteers


Chairman
Patricia Watson
Tel: 07973 721859
Email: patricia@patriciawatson.co.uk


Secretary & Membership Secretary
Rowena Vaughan
Tel: 020 7385 6009
Email: rowena126@tiscali.co.uk


3D Artwork Co-ordinator
Stephen Salmon
Tel: 07803 724663
Email: steve@salmonceramics.com


Newsletter Editor
Mary Ashby
Tel: 07732 332063
Email: marywashby@aol.com

Treasurer
Paddy Crabbe
Tel: 07710 020685
Email: paddycrabbe@gmail.com


Exhibition Entries Co-ordinator
Sandra Smith-Gordon
Tel: 020 7751 3134
Email: sandra@smithgordon.com


Archivist
Kate Pestkowska
Tel: 07903 410796
Email: kate.pestkowska@gmail.com


Workshop Organiser
Briony Watson
Tel: 0207 7310513 / 07974 076 014
Email: briony@clara.co.uk


Plein Air Co-ordinator
Martin Burrough
Tel: 020 7384 1381/ 07545 471646
Email: martin.burrough@mac.com

Vice Chair
Placement available

SoFAP is run by a small committee and a number of volunteers and we have allocated various responsibilities amongst us. Please the check the table above and the rest of the website to see who you should contact for what. For general enquiries please fill in the form below.

Or you can write to us at:

SOFAP
133 Elborough Street
London
SW18 5DS