The Committee and Key Volunteers


Chairman
Patricia Watson
Tel: 07973 721859
Email: patricia@patriciawatson.co.uk


Secretary & Membership Secretary
Rowena Vaughan
Tel: 020 7385 6009
Email: rowena126@tiscali.co.uk


3D Artwork Co-ordinator
Stephen Salmon
Tel: 07803 724663
Email: steve@salmonceramics.com


Vice Chairman and Newsletter Editor
Mary Ashby
Tel: 07732 332063
Email: marywashby@aol.com

Zahi Masri Treasurer
Treasurer
Zahi Masri
Tel: 07887735364
Email: zahimasri@aol.com


Exhibition Entries Co-ordinator
Sandra Smith-Gordon
Tel: 020 7751 3134
Email: sandra@smithgordon.com


Archivist
Kate Pestkowska
Tel: 07903 410796
Email: kate.pestkowska@gmail.com


Workshop Organiser
Briony Watson
Tel: 0207 7310513 / 07974 076 014
Email: briony@clara.co.uk


Plein Air Co-ordinator
Martin Burrough
Tel: 020 7384 1381/ 07545 471646
Email: martin.burrough@mac.com

Lucy Strathon - Markets Co-ordinator
Markets Co-ordinator
Lucy Strathon
Tel: 07855 435 402
Email: lucy.strathon@googlemail.com

Exhibition Manager
Gabriella Marchini
Tel: 0794 1412060
Email: gabrellamarchini@gmail.com

Marketing Co-ordinator
Dee Platt
Tel:
Email:

SoFAP is run by a small committee and a number of volunteers and we have allocated various responsibilities amongst us. Please the check the table above and the rest of the website to see who you should contact for what. For general enquiries please fill in the form below.

Or you can write to us at:

SOFAP
Flat 12, 5 Sloane Court East,

London

SW3 4TQ